Spain
Clínica Capilar Madrid (Capilar Madrid SL, tentative match)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clínica Capilar Madrid (Capilar Madrid SL, tentative match)Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair implantper procedure; follicular-unit count not stated | approx. EUR 3,600approximate | ≈ CAD 5,680 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair implant per procedure; follicular-unit count not stated | approx. EUR 3,600 approximate |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026capilarmadrid.com ↗
All published positions of Clínica Capilar Madrid (Capilar Madrid SL, tentative match)
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.