Clínica Capilar Velázquez
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP capilarone session | EUR 180fixed price | ≈ CAD 282 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP capilarcourse of 2 sessions | EUR 290fixed price | ≈ CAD 454 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 3 sessions | EUR 420fixed price | ≈ CAD 658 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 4 sessions | EUR 540fixed price | ≈ CAD 846 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 5 sessions | EUR 650fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,018 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 6 sessions | EUR 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,175 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Exosome scalp treatment, one session per session
The US FDA states that there are no FDA-approved exosome products, and Health Canada does not treat human-exosome products given by microneedling or injection as cosmetics; as drugs they need authorisation before sale. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Exosomas — exosome scalp treatmentone session | EUR 199fixed price | ≈ CAD 312 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + exosomas — packageone session | EUR 249fixed price | ≈ CAD 390 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Exosome scalp treatment, course of sessions per course
The US FDA states that there are no FDA-approved exosome products, and Health Canada does not treat human-exosome products given by microneedling or injection as cosmetics; as drugs they need authorisation before sale. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Exosomas — exosome scalp treatmentcourse of 6 sessions | EUR 895fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,402 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + exosomas — packagecourse of 6 sessions | EUR 1,195fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,872 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Scalp mesotherapy, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dutasteride — mesotherapyone session | EUR 199fixed price | ≈ CAD 312 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapyone session | EUR 249fixed price | ≈ CAD 390 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Scalp mesotherapy, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dutasteride — mesotherapycourse of 5 sessions | EUR 795fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,245 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapycourse of 5 sessions | EUR 950fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,488 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
checked 1 day ago14 positions
| Dutasteride — mesotherapy one session | EUR 199 fixed price |
| Dutasteride — mesotherapy course of 5 sessions | EUR 795 fixed price |
| Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapy one session | EUR 249 fixed price |
| Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapy course of 5 sessions | EUR 950 fixed price |
| Exosomas — exosome scalp treatment one session | EUR 199 fixed price |
| Exosomas — exosome scalp treatment course of 6 sessions | EUR 895 fixed price |
| PRP + exosomas — package one session | EUR 249 fixed price |
| PRP + exosomas — package course of 6 sessions | EUR 1,195 fixed price |
| PRP capilar one session | EUR 180 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 2 sessions | EUR 290 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 3 sessions | EUR 420 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 4 sessions | EUR 540 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 5 sessions | EUR 650 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 6 sessions | EUR 750 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Dutasteride — mesotherapy: not stated
- Dutasteride — mesotherapy: not stated
- Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapy: not stated
- Dutasteride + vitaminas — mesotherapy: not stated
- Exosomas — exosome scalp treatment: not stated
- Exosomas — exosome scalp treatment: not stated
- PRP + exosomas — package: not stated
- PRP + exosomas — package: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP capilar: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dra. Claudia Larrarte
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026clinicacapilarvelazquez.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.