Clínica Ibiza
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP capilarone session | EUR 250fixed price | ≈ CAD 392 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + vitaminas — packageone session | EUR 280fixed price | ≈ CAD 439 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + dutasteride — packageone session | EUR 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + vitaminas — packagecourse of 3 sessions | EUR 600fixed price | ≈ CAD 940 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 3 sessions | EUR 640fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,003 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + dutasteride — packagecourse of 3 sessions | EUR 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,175 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP capilarcourse of 5 sessions | EUR 850fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,332 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + vitaminas — packagecourse of 5 sessions | EUR 900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,410 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + dutasteride — packagecourse of 5 sessions | EUR 1,150fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,801 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Exosome scalp treatment, one session per session
The US FDA states that there are no FDA-approved exosome products, and Health Canada does not treat human-exosome products given by microneedling or injection as cosmetics; as drugs they need authorisation before sale. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + exosomas — packageone session | EUR 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Exosome scalp treatment, course of sessions per course
The US FDA states that there are no FDA-approved exosome products, and Health Canada does not treat human-exosome products given by microneedling or injection as cosmetics; as drugs they need authorisation before sale. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + exosomas — packagecourse of 3 sessions | EUR 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,175 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + exosomas — packagecourse of 5 sessions | EUR 1,150fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,801 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
checked 1 day ago12 positions
| PRP capilar one session | EUR 250 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 3 sessions | EUR 640 fixed price |
| PRP capilar course of 5 sessions | EUR 850 fixed price |
| PRP + vitaminas — package one session | EUR 280 fixed price |
| PRP + vitaminas — package course of 3 sessions | EUR 600 fixed price |
| PRP + vitaminas — package course of 5 sessions | EUR 900 fixed price |
| PRP + dutasteride — package one session | EUR 300 fixed price |
| PRP + dutasteride — package course of 3 sessions | EUR 750 fixed price |
| PRP + dutasteride — package course of 5 sessions | EUR 1,150 fixed price |
| PRP + exosomas — package one session | EUR 300 fixed price |
| PRP + exosomas — package course of 3 sessions | EUR 750 fixed price |
| PRP + exosomas — package course of 5 sessions | EUR 1,150 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP capilar: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP capilar: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP capilar: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + vitaminas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + vitaminas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + vitaminas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + dutasteride — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + dutasteride — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + dutasteride — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + exosomas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + exosomas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + exosomas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026clinicaibiza.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.