Clínica López-Linares
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mesoterapia PRP capilar — PRPcourse of 6 sessions | EUR 1,565fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,452 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Scalp mesotherapy, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mesoterapia capilar — mesotherapycourse of 8 sessions | EUR 1,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,723 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Mesoterapia PRP capilar — PRP course of 6 sessions | EUR 1,565 fixed price |
| Mesoterapia capilar — mesotherapy course of 8 sessions | EUR 1,100 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Mesoterapia PRP capilar — PRP: not stated
- Mesoterapia capilar — mesotherapy: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026doctoralopezlinares.com ↗ doctoralopezlinares.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.