Clínica Servans
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Spain
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Carilla de porcelana Emaxper tooth | from EUR 500starting price | from ≈ CAD 783 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Carilla de compositeper tooth | from EUR 250starting price | from ≈ CAD 392 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Registro Sanitario nº CS18900, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Spain
checked today2 positions
| Carilla de composite per tooth | from EUR 250 starting price |
| Carilla de porcelana Emax per tooth | from EUR 500 starting price |
Included, as published
- Carilla de composite: digital smile design; preparation; fabrication; placement
- Carilla de porcelana Emax: digital smile design; preparation; fabrication; placement
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicaservans.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.