Clinique Du Corps
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Dominican Republic
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ Therapycourse over 6 weeks (session count not stated) | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion, 1000 mgone session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion, 500 mgone session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic — Travelling to Santo Domingo · Travelling to Dominican Republic for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 24 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Dominican Republic
Details
NAD+ infusions in Dominican Republic
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| NAD+ Therapy course over 6 weeks (session count not stated) | No figure published no figure on the page |
| NAD+ infusion, 500 mg one session | No figure published no figure on the page |
| NAD+ infusion, 1000 mg one session | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- NAD+ Therapy: not stated
- NAD+ infusion, 500 mg: not stated
- NAD+ infusion, 1000 mg: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Saddam Peña
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026cliniqueducorpsrd.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.