India
Dr. Kumar's Healthcare
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes drkumarshospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Kumar's HealthcarePage for international patients: yes drkumarshospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Robotic total knee replacementLaterality not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Robotic total knee replacement Laterality not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Stryker Triathlon Total Knee System
- MAKO robotic fees
- 7 hospital days (nights not stated)
- surgeon
- physiotherapy
- diet
- medicines/disposables
- 7 days home physiotherapy (session count not stated).
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Partly "7 days of Home Physiotherapy after discharge"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026drkumarshospital.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.