Emirates Hospital Day Surgery Motor City
Page for international patients: yes emirateshospitals.ae ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in United Arab Emirates
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASIKboth eyes | from AED 3,999starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,524 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: JCI (Joint Commission International), group claim for all hospitals and clinics, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register. What this mark means.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in United Arab Emirates
checked today1 position
| LASIK both eyes | from AED 3,999 starting price |
Included, as published
- preoperative assessment
- postoperative follow-ups
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Anurag Mathur; Dr. Hassan Abdul Azziz; Dr. Tala Sharaf; Dr. Lara Alatassi
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026emirateshospitals.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.