Eye7 Eye Hospitals
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in India
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Standard LASIKboth eyes | INR 45,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 663 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SILK lenticule extractionboth eyes | INR 125,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,843 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRKboth eyes | INR 45,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 663 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Delhi NCR, India — Travelling to Delhi · Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in India
checked today3 positions
| Standard LASIK both eyes | INR 45,000 fixed price |
| PRK both eyes | INR 45,000 fixed price |
| SILK lenticule extraction both eyes | INR 125,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Standard LASIK: not stated
- PRK: not stated
- SILK lenticule extraction: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eye7.in ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.