Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in India: LASIK for both eyes from ≈ CAD 295 per both eyes
3 clinics publish a price for LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes in India: from INR 20,000 to INR 95,000 per both eyes, as checked on 26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes, Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes.
3 providers checked; 3 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Save Sight Centre publishes the lowest price for LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes: ≈ CAD 295 per both eyes.
3 clinics publish a price for LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes; the median is ≈ CAD 663 per both eyes.
None of the 3 clinics publishes its guarantee terms in full. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes · 3 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Standard LASIK
both eyes
INR 45,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eye7.in ↗
≈ CAD 1,400INR 95,000 as published · per both eyes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
≈ CAD 1,843INR 125,000 as published · per both eyes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
SILK lenticule extraction
both eyes
INR 125,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eye7.in ↗
≈ CAD 1,843INR 125,000 as published · per both eyes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
≈ CAD 1,916INR 130,000 as published · per both eyes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
PRK
both eyes
INR 45,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eye7.in ↗
from ≈ CAD 737INR 50,000–85,000 as published · per both eyes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Four clinics in India publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026, and all are in Indian rupees. All four clinics are in Delhi NCR.
Every price is for both eyes; no clinic publishes a one-eye price in any scope. Prices for one eye and for both eyes are separate units and are never compared with each other.
All four clinics price LASIK for both eyes. Guru Nanak Eye Centre, a public hospital, lists INR 15,000 for conventional and INR 21,000 for wavefront-guided LASIK. Save Sight Centre lists INR 20,000 for standard, INR 35,000 for customized and INR 90,000 for Femto-LASIK. Eye7 Eye Hospitals lists INR 45,000 for standard LASIK. Visual Aids Centre lists INR 95,000 each for Femto LASIK and Custom LASIK.
For lenticule extraction on both eyes, Eye7 Eye Hospitals lists INR 125,000 for SILK and Save Sight Centre INR 125,000 for CLEAR Supra. Visual Aids Centre lists INR 130,000 for SMILE and INR 150,000 for SMILE Pro.
For surface laser correction on both eyes, Eye7 Eye Hospitals lists INR 45,000 for PRK. Visual Aids Centre gives INR 50,000–85,000 for PRK or TransPRK. Save Sight Centre lists INR 60,000 for Trans PRK / Epi Contoura and INR 90,000 for SmartSurf AI TransPRK.
No clinic states a guarantee, retreatment terms or aftercare. Only Visual Aids Centre states an inclusion: scheduled postoperative reviews. No clinic states whether the pre-operative examination is included. Save Sight Centre confirms the final quote after a suitability evaluation. No clinic names the surgeon.
What we could not establish
Save Sight Centre: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Eye7 Eye Hospitals: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Visual Aids Centre: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 3 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 3 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 3 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 3 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.