Czech Republic
FERTIMED
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FERTIMEDPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | IVF with own oocytes — self-payerone cycle | CZK 39,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,588 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FERTIMEDPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Fresh donor-oocyte IVF — self-payerone cycle | CZK 92,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,035 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Czech Republic
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| IVF with own oocytes — self-payer one cycle | CZK 39,800 fixed price |
| Fresh donor-oocyte IVF — self-payer one cycle | CZK 92,800 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IVF with own oocytes — self-payer: Plan; monitoring; retrieval/anesthesia; sperm preparation; 48h culture; transfer
- Fresh donor-oocyte IVF — self-payer: Donor compensation/preparation; retrieval; transfer
Not included, as published
- Laboratory methods separately listed
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Zuzana Maškulíková; Lucie Michnová
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026fertimed.cz ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.