medtourism.guide
Czech Republic · Reproductive medicine

IVF and fertility treatment in Czech Republic: what providers publish

8 providers checked on their own websites; 6 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: UK

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
Europe IVFDonor IVF — one embryo
One treatment package
from EUR 4,990
starting price
Partly — terms not publishedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF — two embryos
One treatment package
from EUR 5,990
starting price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF All Inclusive
One treatment package
EUR 7,870
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF-ICSI
One treatment package
from EUR 2,990
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryo
One embryo
from EUR 1,950
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryos
Two embryos
from EUR 3,500
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Egg freezing
One treatment package
from EUR 1,990
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
GENNETOwn-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 3,190
fixed price
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 5,990
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF Premium
One treatment package
EUR 7,290
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
PRONATALOwn-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 3,000
starting price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 5,950
starting price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 990
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Egg freezing
One treatment package
from EUR 1,990
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 1,850
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
PGT-A donated embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 2,700
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
from CZK 39,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
from CZK 123,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
FET — Czech tariff
One treatment package
from CZK 13,500
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Egg freezing — Czech tariff
One treatment package
from CZK 35,000
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Natural IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
approx. CZK 21,000
approximate
Not stated21 Oct 2026
ReprofitDonor IVF Standard
One treatment package
EUR 5,525
fixed price
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF Lite
One treatment package
EUR 3,790
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF Premium
One treatment package
EUR 6,320
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Donor IVF Baby Guarantee
One treatment package
EUR 11,110
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 3,245
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF Optimal
One treatment package
EUR 4,985
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF Genetic Insight
One treatment package
EUR 7,775
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Own-egg IVF All-inclusive
One treatment package
EUR 6,410
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Minimal-stimulation IVF
One treatment package
EUR 1,595
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF Low Responder
One treatment package
EUR 3,770
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Natural-cycle IVF
One treatment package
EUR 1,100
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
EUR 815
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryo transfer
One embryo
EUR 1,730
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
PGS-tested donated embryo transfer
One embryo
EUR 3,065
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Egg freezing
One treatment package
EUR 2,190
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF using own frozen eggs
One treatment package
EUR 1,925
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
REPROMEDAIVF ICSI
One treatment package
EUR 3,125
fixed price
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
IVF ICSI with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 5,417
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF ALL INCLUSIVE
One treatment package
EUR 7,084
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF ALL INCLUSIVE with PGT-A plus
One treatment package
EUR 9,792
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Egg freezing
One treatment package
EUR 1,625
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
OD EASY
One treatment package
EUR 5,521
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
OD EASY with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 7,396
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
OD SELECT
One treatment package
EUR 6,896
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
OD SELECT with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 8,563
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
OD SELECT MATCH KIR/HLA-C PGT-A/PGT-M
One treatment package
EUR 11,646
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
DD EASY
One treatment package
EUR 5,709
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
DD EASY with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 7,605
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryo
One treatment package
EUR 1,980
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
Donated embryo with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 3,125
fixed price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
UNICAOwn-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 2,900
starting price
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 5,300
starting price
Not stated21 Oct 2026
IVF CUBEOwn-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Yes21 Oct 2026
Tandem IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Yes21 Oct 2026
ReproGenesisOwn-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Yes21 Oct 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Six Czech clinics publish IVF prices on their own pages, and four of them publish full price lists with effective dates, which is rare in this catalogue. An own-egg IVF cycle is EUR 2,900 at UNICA, EUR 2,990 at Europe IVF (IVF-ICSI), from EUR 3,000 at PRONATAL, EUR 3,125 at REPROMEDA (ICSI), EUR 3,190 at GENNET and EUR 3,245 at Reprofit. GENNET's figure lists what is inside — consultations, scans, infectious-disease tests, retrieval under anaesthesia, ICSI, extended culture and transfer — and what is not: medication and additional laboratory methods. The others name fewer components, so the same headline figure can cover different work.

Donor-egg IVF is the market's main product and the spread is wide: EUR 3,790 for Reprofit's Lite package, EUR 5,300 at UNICA, EUR 5,521 at REPROMEDA, EUR 5,525 at Reprofit Standard, EUR 5,950 at PRONATAL, EUR 5,990 at GENNET, and EUR 7,870 for Europe IVF's all-inclusive package. Reprofit also publishes an EUR 11,110 "Baby Guarantee" programme covering up to four transfers. Donated-embryo transfers run from EUR 1,730 at Reprofit to EUR 1,980 at REPROMEDA, and egg freezing from EUR 1,625 to EUR 2,190.

On commitments the Czech clinics publish little. Europe IVF states a one-embryo guarantee and a 25 % discount on a third cycle; no clinic publishes a redo policy in the sense of who pays if a cycle fails, and none names the treating physician for a given cycle. As of 21 October 2026, Europe IVF and UNICA are the only two that describe follow-up after the patient returns home — a pregnancy test around day 14 and a coordinator to contact with the result.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Europe IVF

checked 1 day ago
Donor IVF — one embryo
One treatment package
from EUR 4,990
starting price
Donor IVF — two embryos
One treatment package
from EUR 5,990
starting price
Donor IVF All Inclusive
One treatment package
EUR 7,870
fixed price
Own-egg IVF-ICSI
One treatment package
from EUR 2,990
starting price
Donated embryo
One embryo
from EUR 1,950
starting price
Donated embryos
Two embryos
from EUR 3,500
starting price
Egg freezing
One treatment package
from EUR 1,990
starting price

Included, as published

  • Donor IVF All Inclusive: Donor costs; ICSI; Glue; Embryoscope; MFSS; freezing 2 straws/1 year; fresh transfer or two frozen transfers

Not included, as published

  • Stimulation medicines from EUR600
Written guarantee
Partly published — Donor IVF — one embryo only: “1 embryo guarantee”.; Donor IVF — two embryos only: “2 embryos guarantee”.; Donor IVF All Inclusive only: Two embryos guaranteed.
Revision policy
Partly published — Third cycle 25% discount; full eligibility not established.
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — Contact coordinator with positive or negative pregnancy test; follow discharge plan and own gynaecologist.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026europeivf.com ↗

GENNET

checked 1 day ago
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 3,190
fixed price
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 5,990
fixed price
Donor-egg IVF Premium
One treatment package
EUR 7,290
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Own-egg IVF: Consultations; scans; STD tests; retrieval/anaesthesia; ICSI; culture; transfer
  • Donor-egg IVF: Donor costs; male STD tests; ICSI/culture; transfer; requested sperm storage 1 year
  • Donor-egg IVF Premium: ICSI; MFSS; Embryoscope; Glue; assisted hatching; embryo storage 24 months; psychology 3 hours

Not included, as published

  • Medicines
  • additional laboratory methods
  • Recipient medicines
  • additional methods
Written guarantee
Partly published — Donor-egg IVF Premium only: “2 blastocysts”; money-back guarantee also advertised.
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026gennet.cz ↗ gennet.cz ↗ gennet.cz ↗

PRONATAL

checked 1 day ago
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 3,000
starting price
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 5,950
starting price
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 990
starting price
Egg freezing
One treatment package
from EUR 1,990
starting price
Donated embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 1,850
starting price
PGT-A donated embryo transfer
One transfer
from EUR 2,700
starting price
Own-egg IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
from CZK 39,000
starting price
Donor IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
from CZK 123,000
starting price
FET — Czech tariff
One treatment package
from CZK 13,500
starting price
Egg freezing — Czech tariff
One treatment package
from CZK 35,000
starting price
Natural IVF — Czech self-pay
One treatment package
approx. CZK 21,000
approximate

Included, as published

  • Own-egg IVF: Basic laboratory methods
  • Egg freezing: Storage 2 years

Not included, as published

  • Medicines
  • Medicines and enhanced laboratory methods where specified
Written guarantee
Partly published — Donor-egg IVF only: “with guarantee”; detailed conditions absent from tariff.
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026pronatal.cz ↗ pronatal.cz ↗

Reprofit

checked 1 day ago
Donor IVF Standard
One treatment package
EUR 5,525
fixed price
Donor IVF Lite
One treatment package
EUR 3,790
fixed price
Donor IVF Premium
One treatment package
EUR 6,320
fixed price
Donor IVF Baby Guarantee
One treatment package
EUR 11,110
fixed price
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
EUR 3,245
fixed price
Own-egg IVF Optimal
One treatment package
EUR 4,985
fixed price
Own-egg IVF Genetic Insight
One treatment package
EUR 7,775
fixed price
Own-egg IVF All-inclusive
One treatment package
EUR 6,410
fixed price
Minimal-stimulation IVF
One treatment package
EUR 1,595
fixed price
IVF Low Responder
One treatment package
EUR 3,770
fixed price
Natural-cycle IVF
One treatment package
EUR 1,100
fixed price
Frozen embryo transfer
One transfer
EUR 815
fixed price
Donated embryo transfer
One embryo
EUR 1,730
fixed price
PGS-tested donated embryo transfer
One embryo
EUR 3,065
fixed price
Egg freezing
One treatment package
EUR 2,190
fixed price
IVF using own frozen eggs
One treatment package
EUR 1,925
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Donor IVF Standard: Donor stimulation/retrieval; ICSI; culture; fresh transfer
  • Donor IVF Lite: Soft donor stimulation; ICSI; fresh transfer; sperm storage 1 year
  • Donor IVF Premium: Transfer within 6 months; embryo storage 1 year; Glue; selected adjunct
  • Donor IVF Baby Guarantee: Up to four transfers; embryo storage 1 year
  • Frozen embryo transfer: Thawing and transfer
  • Egg freezing: Retrieval; anaesthesia; freezing; storage 1 year

Not included, as published

  • Advanced methods
  • cryopreservation
  • embryo freezing
  • PICSI
  • unselected adjunct
  • Advanced laboratory methods
  • STD tests
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026reprofit.cz ↗

REPROMEDA

checked 1 day ago
IVF ICSI
One treatment package
EUR 3,125
fixed price
IVF ICSI with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 5,417
fixed price
IVF ALL INCLUSIVE
One treatment package
EUR 7,084
fixed price
IVF ALL INCLUSIVE with PGT-A plus
One treatment package
EUR 9,792
fixed price
Egg freezing
One treatment package
EUR 1,625
fixed price
OD EASY
One treatment package
EUR 5,521
fixed price
OD EASY with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 7,396
fixed price
OD SELECT
One treatment package
EUR 6,896
fixed price
OD SELECT with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 8,563
fixed price
OD SELECT MATCH KIR/HLA-C PGT-A/PGT-M
One treatment package
EUR 11,646
fixed price
DD EASY
One treatment package
EUR 5,709
fixed price
DD EASY with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 7,605
fixed price
Donated embryo
One treatment package
EUR 1,980
fixed price
Donated embryo with PGT-A
One treatment package
EUR 3,125
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026repromeda.com ↗

UNICA

checked 1 day ago
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 2,900
starting price
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
from EUR 5,300
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — Blood pregnancy test around day 14; coordinators available, overseas delivery unspecified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026unica.cz ↗

IVF CUBE

checked 1 day ago
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Tandem IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026ivf-cube.eu ↗

ReproGenesis

checked 1 day ago
Own-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page
Donor-egg IVF
One treatment package
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026reprogenesis.cz ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 8 providers checked on 21 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 3 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 5 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 5 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 October 2026, 0 of 8 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.