Czech Republic
SANUS
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SANUSPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | IVF cycleone cycle | CZK 39,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,536 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SANUSPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Egg-donation IVFone cycle | CZK 110,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,154 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Donated embryo transfer / programme per transfer or programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SANUSPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Donated embryo transfer — one embryoone embryo transfer | CZK 35,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,276 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Czech Republic
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| IVF cycle one cycle | CZK 39,000 fixed price |
| Egg-donation IVF one cycle | CZK 110,000 fixed price |
| Donated embryo transfer — one embryo one embryo transfer | CZK 35,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IVF cycle: Plan; scans; retrieval/anesthesia; sperm preparation; transfer
- Egg-donation IVF: Plan; ICSI; culture; transfer; donor compensation
Not included, as published
- ICSI/PICSI
- extended culture
- freezing
- stimulation drugs
- additional methods
- Freezing
- donor stimulation drugs
- extra laboratory procedures
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026sanus.cz ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.