GENNET
checked 1 day ago| Own-egg IVF One treatment package | EUR 3,190 fixed price |
| Donor-egg IVF One treatment package | EUR 5,990 fixed price |
| Donor-egg IVF Premium One treatment package | EUR 7,290 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Own-egg IVF: Consultations; scans; STD tests; retrieval/anaesthesia; ICSI; culture; transfer
- Donor-egg IVF: Donor costs; male STD tests; ICSI/culture; transfer; requested sperm storage 1 year
- Donor-egg IVF Premium: ICSI; MFSS; Embryoscope; Glue; assisted hatching; embryo storage 24 months; psychology 3 hours
Not included, as published
- Medicines
- additional laboratory methods
- Recipient medicines
- additional methods
- Written guarantee
- Partly published — Donor-egg IVF Premium only: “2 blastocysts”; money-back guarantee also advertised.
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026gennet.cz ↗ gennet.cz ↗ gennet.cz ↗