Focus Medical
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Hungary
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FEMTO 7D Femto-LASIKone eye | HUF 327,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,397 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VISUMAX SMILE Proone eye | HUF 499,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,131 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRKone eye | HUF 207,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 884 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
No-Touch PRKone eye | HUF 247,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,055 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Budapest, Hungary — Travelling to Budapest · Travelling to Hungary for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Hungary
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Hungary
checked today4 positions
| PRK one eye | HUF 207,000 fixed price |
| No-Touch PRK one eye | HUF 247,000 fixed price |
| FEMTO 7D Femto-LASIK one eye | HUF 327,000 fixed price |
| VISUMAX SMILE Pro one eye | HUF 499,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRK: not stated
- No-Touch PRK: not stated
- FEMTO 7D Femto-LASIK: not stated
- VISUMAX SMILE Pro: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026lezeresszemmutet.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.