medtourism.guide
India

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute / Bone & Joint Institute

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: fortishealthcare.com ↗Source pages: fortishealthcare.com

Page for international patients: yes fortishealthcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Total knee replacement, one knee per knee

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Fortis Escorts Heart Institute / Bone & Joint InstitutePage for international patients: yes fortishealthcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Conventional knee replacementone knee
approx. INR 250,000approximate
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Robotic knee replacementone knee
INR 250,000–350,000published range
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Total hip replacement, one hip per hip

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Fortis Escorts Heart Institute / Bone & Joint InstitutePage for international patients: yes fortishealthcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
DAA / conventional hip replacementone hip
INR 250,000–400,000published range
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Robotic hip replacementone hip
INR 300,000–450,000published range
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Knee and hip replacement in India

checked 1 day ago4 positions
Robotic knee replacement
one knee
INR 250,000–350,000
published range
Conventional knee replacement
one knee
approx. INR 250,000
approximate
DAA / conventional hip replacement
one hip
INR 250,000–400,000
published range
Robotic hip replacement
one hip
INR 300,000–450,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Robotic knee replacement: Surgery; implant; room; hospital fees; surgeon fees; brand/model not named; hospital stay described as 3–4 days, nights not specified; physiotherapy count not stated
  • Conventional knee replacement: Surgery; implant; room; hospital fees; surgeon fees; brand/model not named; hospital stay described as 3–4 days, nights not specified; physiotherapy count not stated
  • DAA / conventional hip replacement: Surgery; implant; room; hospital fees; surgeon fees; brand/model not named; hospital stay described as 3–4 days, nights not specified; physiotherapy count not stated
  • Robotic hip replacement: Surgery; implant; room; hospital fees; surgeon fees; brand/model not named; hospital stay described as 3–4 days, nights not specified; physiotherapy count not stated

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Pulak Vatsya
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026fortishealthcare.com ↗ fortishealthcare.com ↗

All published positions of Fortis Escorts Heart Institute / Bone & Joint Institute

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.