HE Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Men's health (erectile dysfunction treatment, penile prosthesis) in Thailand
Low-intensity shockwave therapy for erectile dysfunction, one session per session
The US FDA clearance we found for a low-energy shockwave system of this kind (510(k) K202112) is for treating diabetic foot ulcers, not erectile dysfunction. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Shockwave Therapyone session | THB 5,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 207 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Low-intensity shockwave therapy for erectile dysfunction, course of sessions per course
The US FDA clearance we found for a low-energy shockwave system of this kind (510(k) K202112) is for treating diabetic foot ulcers, not erectile dysfunction. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Shockwave Therapycourse of 5 sessions | THB 17,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 726 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Shockwave Therapycourse of 8 sessions | THB 25,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,037 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Shockwave + PRPcourse of 3 shockwave and 3 PRP sessions | THB 30,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,244 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Erectile Dysfunction Programcourse of 6 shockwave and 3 PRP sessions | THB 61,250fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,540 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP injection for erectile dysfunction per session or course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP, HE-Shotone session | THB 9,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 411 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP, HE-Shotcourse of 3 sessions | THB 20,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 829 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bangkok, Thailand — Travelling to Bangkok · Travelling to Thailand for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Clinic license No. 10101012660, checked 25 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Thailand
Details
Men's health (erectile dysfunction treatment, penile prosthesis) in Thailand
checked 1 day ago7 positions
| Shockwave Therapy one session | THB 5,000 fixed price |
| Shockwave Therapy course of 5 sessions | THB 17,500 fixed price |
| Shockwave Therapy course of 8 sessions | THB 25,000 fixed price |
| Shockwave + PRP course of 3 shockwave and 3 PRP sessions | THB 30,000 fixed price |
| PRP, HE-Shot one session | THB 9,900 fixed price |
| PRP, HE-Shot course of 3 sessions | THB 20,000 fixed price |
| Erectile Dysfunction Program course of 6 shockwave and 3 PRP sessions | THB 61,250 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Shockwave Therapy: free consultation
- Shockwave Therapy: free consultation
- Shockwave Therapy: free consultation
- Shockwave + PRP: free consultation; 3 shockwave sessions; 3 PRP sessions
- PRP, HE-Shot: free consultation
- PRP, HE-Shot: free consultation
- Erectile Dysfunction Program: 6 shockwave; 3 PRP; ongoing consultation; blood check; Cialis 30 days
Not included, as published
- not stated
- long-acting testosterone if required: 10,000 THB extra
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026heclinics.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.