NAD+ infusions in Thailand: what providers publish
6 clinics publish a price for NAD+ infusion, one session in Thailand: from THB 3,490 to THB 17,000 per session, as checked on 24 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: NAD+ infusion course.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kauri Health ClinicBangkokPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV Therapyone session | THB 3,490fixed price | ≈ CAD 146 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | THB 6,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 292 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Live More Lifestyle ClinicPhuketPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV therapyone session | THB 5,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 226 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Healthi LifeBangkokPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV Therapyone session | THB 6,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 251 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | THB 8,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 356 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | THB 17,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 711 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| LINNA ClinicBangkokPage for international patients: yes linnalongevity.com ↗, checked 24 Oct 2026 | NAD+ Wellnessone session | THB 6,999fixed price | ≈ CAD 293 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| MENHANCE ClinicBangkok; Phuket; PattayaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IVone session | THB 8,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 372 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVone session | THB 16,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 703 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| KKC ClinicBangkokPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV Therapyone session | from THB 13,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 544 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion course per course
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthi LifeBangkokPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV Therapycourse of 5 sessions | THB 36,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,506 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV Therapycourse of 5 sessions | THB 76,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,200 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| MENHANCE ClinicBangkok; Phuket; PattayaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IVcourse of 5 sessions | THB 42,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,778 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVcourse of 10 sessions | THB 80,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,347 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ IVcourse of 5 sessions | THB 81,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,389 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ IVcourse of 10 sessions | THB 160,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,693 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of NAD+ infusions. It says nothing about whether the treatment works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Six Thai clinics offering NAD+ infusions were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026, and all six publish a price; five are in Bangkok and one in Phuket. Prices are in baht and depend on the dose in milligrams, which not every clinic states.
For one session, Kauri Health Clinic publishes THB 3,490 for 100 mg and THB 6,990 for 250 mg; Healthi Life THB 6,000 for 100 mg, THB 8,500 for 250 mg and THB 17,000 for 500 mg; MENHANCE Clinic THB 8,900 for 250 mg and THB 16,800 for 500 mg. Live More Lifestyle Clinic in Phuket (THB 5,400), LINNA Clinic (THB 6,999) and KKC Clinic (from THB 13,000) do not state the dose.
Two clinics price courses. Healthi Life publishes five sessions at THB 36,000 for 250 mg or THB 76,500 for 500 mg. MENHANCE Clinic publishes five sessions at THB 42,500 and ten at THB 80,000 for 250 mg, and five at THB 81,000 and ten at THB 160,000 for 500 mg.
Most clinics say a doctor assesses the patient or supervises the infusion, but only Healthi Life names the doctor. None publishes what happens if a session has to be stopped or repeated.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Kauri Health Clinic
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | THB 3,490 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | THB 6,990 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
- NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Live More Lifestyle Clinic
checked today1 position
| NAD+ IV therapy one session | THB 5,400 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Required doctor consultation before first infusion
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Healthi Life
checked today5 positions
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | THB 6,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | THB 8,500 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy course of 5 sessions | THB 36,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | THB 17,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy course of 5 sessions | THB 76,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV Therapy: Pre-treatment consultation; individualized dosing; infusion; on-site physician supervision; monitoring; private infusion lounge
- NAD+ IV Therapy: Pre-treatment consultation; individualized dosing; infusion; on-site physician supervision; monitoring; private infusion lounge
- NAD+ IV Therapy: Pre-treatment consultation; individualized dosing; infusion; on-site physician supervision; monitoring; private infusion lounge
- NAD+ IV Therapy: Pre-treatment consultation; individualized dosing; infusion; on-site physician supervision; monitoring; private infusion lounge
- NAD+ IV Therapy: Pre-treatment consultation; individualized dosing; infusion; on-site physician supervision; monitoring; private infusion lounge
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Napat Hunsajarupan, MD (First)
- After you return home
- Not stated
LINNA Clinic
checked today1 position
| NAD+ Wellness one session | THB 6,999 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
MENHANCE Clinic
checked today6 positions
| NAD+ IV one session | THB 8,900 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV course of 5 sessions | THB 42,500 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV course of 10 sessions | THB 80,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV one session | THB 16,800 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV course of 5 sessions | THB 81,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV course of 10 sessions | THB 160,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
- NAD+ IV: Initial consultation free
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
KKC Clinic
checked today1 position
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | from THB 13,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Kauri Health Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Live More Lifestyle Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Healthi Life: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- LINNA Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- MENHANCE Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- KKC Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 6 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 6 list what their price includes and 6 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 6 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 6 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 6 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 1 of 6 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 6 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.