Thailand
KKC Clinic
BangkokFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KKC ClinicBangkokPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ IV Therapyone session | from THB 13,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 544 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
NAD+ infusions in Thailand
checked today1 position
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | from THB 13,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026kkcclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.