Hospital Boutique Riobamba
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hip hemiarthroplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Revision hip arthroplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Revision knee arthroplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total hip arthroplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total knee arthroplastynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico City, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico City · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
checked 13 days ago5 positions
| Total hip arthroplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Revision hip arthroplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Hip hemiarthroplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Total knee arthroplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Revision knee arthroplasty not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Total hip arthroplasty: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
- Revision hip arthroplasty: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
- Hip hemiarthroplasty: Thompson / Austin more prosthesis and cement; hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
- Total knee arthroplasty: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
- Revision knee arthroplasty: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hospitalrb.com.mx ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.