Spain
Hospital Capilar
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hospitalcapilar.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hospital CapilarPage for international patients: yes hospitalcapilar.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Gold+ Travelone procedure; up to 5500 UF | EUR 4,245fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,698 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Platinum Travelone procedure; up to 5500 UF | EUR 4,845fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,645 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Gold+ Travel one procedure; up to 5500 UF | EUR 4,245 fixed price |
| Platinum Travel one procedure; up to 5500 UF | EUR 4,845 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Gold+ Travel: FUE/FUE DHI; local anaesthesia; 3 hotel nights; transfers; interpreter; kit; 24-hour dressing
- Platinum Travel: FUE/FUE DHI; anaesthesia; blood test; 5 hotel nights; transfers; interpreter; kit; 24-hour dressing; 6-month consultation; tour
Not included, as published
- Blood tests to be brought from home country
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published "Revisión médica online" at 3 weeks, 6 months and 12 months.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hospitalcapilar.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.