IKM – Institut komplexní medicíny
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 30 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hormone therapy programmes in Czech Republic
Testosterone therapy per month
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zkušebníper month | CZK 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 354 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Testosterone therapy, initial assessment with laboratory tests per assessment
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Komplexní vyšetřeníinitial assessment with tests | CZK 1,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 128 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Ostrava, Czech Republic — Travelling to Czech Republic for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 30 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 30 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Czech Republic
Details
Hormone therapy programmes in Czech Republic
checked 6 days ago2 positions
| Komplexní vyšetření initial assessment with tests | CZK 1,990 fixed price |
| Zkušební per month | CZK 5,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Komplexní vyšetření: Laboratory tests; urologist examination and review; treatment eligibility assessment
- Zkušební: Testosterone injections; laboratory monitoring; physician consultations
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published MUDr. Jan Sikora
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026ikm-institut.cz ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.