India
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre (ISIC)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes api.isichealthcare.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Total knee replacement, one knee per knee
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Spinal Injuries Centre (ISIC)Page for international patients: yes api.isichealthcare.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Total knee replacementOne knee; general room category | INR 310,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total knee replacementOne knee; twin room category | INR 350,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Total knee replacementOne knee; single room category | INR 390,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total hip replacement, one hip per hip
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Spinal Injuries Centre (ISIC)Page for international patients: yes api.isichealthcare.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Total hip replacementOne hip; general room category | INR 380,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total hip replacementOne hip; twin room category | INR 440,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Total hip replacementOne hip; single room category | INR 480,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 1 day ago6 positions
| Total hip replacement One hip; general room category | INR 380,000 fixed price |
| Total hip replacement One hip; twin room category | INR 440,000 fixed price |
| Total hip replacement One hip; single room category | INR 480,000 fixed price |
| Total knee replacement One knee; general room category | INR 310,000 fixed price |
| Total knee replacement One knee; twin room category | INR 350,000 fixed price |
| Total knee replacement One knee; single room category | INR 390,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Total hip replacement: Depuy implant brand (model not stated); general room category; 3 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
- Total hip replacement: Depuy implant brand (model not stated); twin room category; 3 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
- Total hip replacement: Depuy implant brand (model not stated); single room category; 3 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
- Total knee replacement: Zimmer implant brand (model not stated); general room category; 5 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
- Total knee replacement: Zimmer implant brand (model not stated); twin room category; 5 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
- Total knee replacement: Zimmer implant brand (model not stated); single room category; 5 hospital days (nights not stated); included physiotherapy count not stated.
Not included, as published
- Additional rehabilitation options
- services beyond package days/treatment charged at hospital tariff.
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Partly "will be charged separately over and above the package"
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Published "online consultations and remote follow-up support"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026api.isichealthcare.org ↗
All published positions of Indian Spinal Injuries Centre (ISIC)
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.