medtourism.guide
Spain

Instituto Médico Ricart

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: institutomedicoricart.com ↗Source pages: institutomedicoricart.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Instituto Médico RicartPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
FUE hair transplantnot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Non Shaven FUE hair transplantnot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Partly
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Spain

checked 1 day ago2 positions
FUE hair transplant
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
Non Shaven FUE hair transplant
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly José María Ricart
After you return home
Partly "Seguimos la evolución" — remote/overseas arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026institutomedicoricart.com ↗

All published positions of Instituto Médico Ricart

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.