IPS Patricia de la Valle
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Colombia
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sueroterapia NAD+one session | COP 250,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 111 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion course per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sueroterapia NAD+course of 3 sessions | COP 750,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 332 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Medellín, Colombia — Travelling to Medellín · Travelling to Colombia for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 24 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: IPS Habilitada, checked 24 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Colombia
Details
NAD+ infusions in Colombia
checked today2 positions
| Sueroterapia NAD+ one session | COP 250,000 fixed price |
| Sueroterapia NAD+ course of 3 sessions | COP 750,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Sueroterapia NAD+: NAD+; vitamin C
- Sueroterapia NAD+: NAD+; vitamin C
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026patriciadelavalle.com ↗
Appears on
- NAD+ infusions in Colombia — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on NAD+ infusions
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.