Lensi Eye Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 30 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Czech Republic
Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Basic Mono operations — Self-payersper eye | CZK 21,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,352 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Prague 6, Czech Republic — Travelling to Czech Republic for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 30 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 30 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Czech Republic
Details
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Czech Republic
checked 6 days ago1 position
| Basic Mono operations — Self-payers per eye | CZK 21,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- Initial self-payer examination/consultation 3,000 CZK
- corneal protection and postoperative medicine packages separately priced
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026lensi.cz ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.