Lexum
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Femto LASIKone eye | CZK 20,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,346 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRKone eye | CZK 11,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 766 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRK Plusone eye | CZK 14,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 959 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Prague, Czech Republic — Travelling to Czech Republic for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Czech Republic
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic
checked today3 positions
| Femto LASIK one eye | CZK 20,900 fixed price |
| PRK one eye | CZK 11,900 fixed price |
| PRK Plus one eye | CZK 14,900 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Femto LASIK: postoperative care for one year
- PRK: not stated
- PRK Plus: postoperative care for one year
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026lexum.cz ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.