Lyme Re-code (Lyme Immunotherapy)
checked 31 days ago| 18-day Lyme programme full programme | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- diagnostics
- IV therapies
- meals
- transport
- physiotherapy
- nutrition
- physician oversight
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published — specific outcomes explicitly not promised
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026lymeimmunotherapy.com ↗