medtourism.guide
Mexico · Chronic infections

Lyme disease treatment programmes in Mexico: what providers publish

3 providers checked on their own websites; 1 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: US

What this page does not cover

This page reports prices and terms only. It does not say whether the treatment works, who it suits, or what results to expect.

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
BioStem HealthLyme disease stem cell protocol
full protocol
USD 11,000–12,000
published range
YesNot stated21 Sep 2026
Lyme Re-code (Lyme Immunotherapy)18-day Lyme programme
full programme
No figure published
quote on request
YesNot stated21 Sep 2026
Santa Maria HealthChronic Lyme 3-week programme
full programme
No figure published
quote on request
Not statedYes21 Sep 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

This page reports only what providers publish about the price and terms of their programmes. It says nothing about whether any treatment for Lyme disease works, who it suits, or what to expect, and nothing here should be read that way.

Three Mexican providers publish a structured programme for Lyme disease on their own websites, and only one publishes a price. BioStem Health lists USD 11,000–12,000 for a protocol described as consultation, an intravenous infusion of 300 million cells, exosomes, intrathecal cells, IV therapies, labs and supplements. Lyme Re-code describes an 18-day programme — diagnostics, IV therapies, meals, transport, physiotherapy, nutrition and physician oversight — and gives the price only after an intake. Santa Maria Health describes a three-week programme with its composition partly listed, and quotes on request.

Two of the three address outcomes directly, in the negative: BioStem Health states that outcomes are not guaranteed, and Lyme Re-code states that specific outcomes are not promised. Santa Maria Health's page does not mention a guarantee. No provider publishes a redo policy — what happens, and who pays, if the programme does not produce the intended result — and no provider publishes what follow-up looks like after the patient returns home.

On the treating physician the three differ. Santa Maria Health names Mariya Kurilina and Dr Yuri Nikolsky on its programme page. Lyme Re-code states that a physician oversees the programme without naming one. BioStem Health names no one on the page checked. These are the pages as read on 21 September 2026; the providers have not yet been asked to confirm or add to them, and any answer will be added here with its date.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

BioStem Health

checked 31 days ago
Lyme disease stem cell protocol
full protocol
USD 11,000–12,000
published range

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • 300M IV cells
  • exosomes
  • intrathecal cells
  • IV therapies
  • labs
  • supplements

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — outcomes explicitly not guaranteed
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026biostemhealth.com ↗
18-day Lyme programme
full programme
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • diagnostics
  • IV therapies
  • meals
  • transport
  • physiotherapy
  • nutrition
  • physician oversight

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — specific outcomes explicitly not promised
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026lymeimmunotherapy.com ↗

Santa Maria Health

checked 31 days ago
Chronic Lyme 3-week programme
full programme
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • structured 3-week programme, composition partially described

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Published — Mariya Kurilina; Dr Yuri Nikolsky
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026stmariahealth.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 3 providers checked on 21 September 2026, 3 list what their price includes and 0 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September 2026, 2 of 3 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 1 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September 2026, 1 of 3 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 3 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 21 September 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.