Mexico
Lyme Mexico Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes lymemexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lyme Mexico ClinicPage for international patients: yes lymemexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Individualized Lyme protocolRecommended 4–6 weeks; 6 clinic days/week | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Lyme disease treatment programmes in Mexico
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Individualized Lyme protocol Recommended 4–6 weeks; 6 clinic days/week | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Daily nurse/supervising doctor
- Dr. Morales rounds 1–2 times/week
- initial/final consultation
- tailored therapies
Not included, as published
- Accommodation
- credit-card surcharge
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Published USD 500 booking deposit non-refundable; credited to treatment.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Omar Morales
- After you return home
- Published Post-treatment protocol; next telephone or in-person appointment with Dr. Morales.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026lymemexico.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.