BioStem Health
checked 31 days ago| Lyme disease stem cell protocol full protocol | USD 11,000–12,000 published range |
Included, as published
- consultation
- 300M IV cells
- exosomes
- intrathecal cells
- IV therapies
- labs
- supplements
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published — outcomes explicitly not guaranteed
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026biostemhealth.com ↗