NAD+ infusions in Mexico: what providers publish
3 clinics publish a price for NAD+ infusion, one session in Mexico: from ≈ USD 145 to ≈ USD 350 per session, as checked on 24 October 2026.Clinics publish in MXN, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-21 for this line (figures in MXN have no reference rate and are left out of it).
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Regeneris TherapyCancúnPage for international patients: yes regeneristherapy.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | NAD+ Combinadoone session | USD 145fixed price | ≈ CAD 204 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ Concentradoone session | USD 160fixed price | ≈ CAD 225 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ Combinadoone session | MXN 2,700fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ Concentradoone session | MXN 3,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| BioStem HealthSayulitaPage for international patients: yes biostemhealth.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | NAD+ Therapy (500mg) IV Therapyone session | USD 294fixed price | ≈ CAD 413 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Longevity Medical InstituteSan José del CaboPage for international patients: yes longevity-institute.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | NAD+ IVone session | USD 350fixed price | ≈ CAD 492 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BioSecretGuadalajaraPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Sueroterapia — NAD+one session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Stem Cell Mexico / Russald MedicalTijuanaPage for international patients: yes stemcellmexico.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | NAD+ Therapyone session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of NAD+ infusions. It says nothing about whether the treatment works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Twenty-eight Mexican clinics, most of them regenerative or integrative clinics, were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026; fifteen of them do not offer NAD+ infusions. Three publish a price for one session that can be compared, all in US dollars; none of them is in Tijuana.
Regeneris Therapy in Cancún publishes USD 145 for 250 mg and USD 160 for 500 mg; the same prices also appear in pesos on its site, and the dollar figures are shown. BioStem Health in Sayulita publishes USD 294 for 500 mg, and Longevity Medical Institute in San José del Cabo USD 350 without stating the dose.
Two more clinics publish a figure that cannot be compared: Quantum Biohack prices a two-day protocol at USD 499 without saying how many infusions it contains, and ProgenCell lists USD 340 without saying whether it covers one session or a course. In Tijuana, one clinic offers NAD+ only inside a larger programme and another without a published price.
Regeneris Therapy says the infusion is prescribed and monitored by a physician; the other clinics do not say who administers it. No clinic names the treating doctor, and none publishes terms for a session that has to be stopped or repeated.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Regeneris Therapy
checked today4 positions
| NAD+ Combinado one session | USD 145 fixed price |
| NAD+ Concentrado one session | USD 160 fixed price |
| NAD+ Combinado one session | MXN 2,700 fixed price |
| NAD+ Concentrado one session | MXN 3,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ Combinado: B-complex; vitamin C; magnesium
- NAD+ Concentrado: NAD+ infusion
- NAD+ Combinado: B-complex; vitamin C; magnesium
- NAD+ Concentrado: NAD+ infusion
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
BioStem Health
checked today1 position
| NAD+ Therapy (500mg) IV Therapy one session | USD 294 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Longevity Medical Institute
checked today1 position
| NAD+ IV one session | USD 350 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- 16% IVA
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
BioSecret
checked today1 position
| Sueroterapia — NAD+ one session | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical
checked today1 position
| NAD+ Therapy one session | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical
What we could not establish
- Regeneris Therapy: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- BioStem Health: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Longevity Medical Institute: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- BioSecret: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 5 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 5 list what their price includes and 5 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 5 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.