medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Santa Maria

Playas de Rosarito, MexicoOfficial site: stmariahealth.com ↗Source pages: stmariahealth.com

Page for international patients: yes stmariahealth.com ↗, checked 30 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Lyme disease treatment programmes in Mexico

Multi-week treatment programme per programme

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infectionsprogramme of 2 weeks (14 days)
USD 10,900fixed price
≈ CAD 15,255 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
30 Oct 2026source ↗
All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infectionsprogramme of 3 weeks (21 days)
USD 15,900fixed price
≈ CAD 22,253 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
30 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Lyme disease treatment programmes in Mexico

checked 6 days ago2 positions
All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infections
programme of 2 weeks (14 days)
USD 10,900
fixed price
All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infections
programme of 3 weeks (21 days)
USD 15,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infections: Room; 3 daily meals; diagnostics/labs/organ ultrasound; first/last-day microscopy; daily transport; programme treatments; anti-parasite protocol/herbs; hot-springs day on stays of 10+ days
  • All-Inclusive Complete Health Program — Lyme/chronic infections: Room; 3 daily meals; diagnostics/labs/organ ultrasound; first/last-day microscopy; daily transport; programme treatments; anti-parasite protocol/herbs; hot-springs day on stays of 10+ days

Not included, as published

  • Specialized infection tests
  • stem cells
  • PRP
  • NAD+ 1,000 mg
  • cosmetology
  • airport transfers
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026stmariahealth.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.