Mexico
Stemaid Institute
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes stemaidinstitute.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stemaid InstitutePage for international patients: yes stemaidinstitute.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Lyme Disease Treatment PlanExample 4-week course; page says 2–5 weeks, FAQ 3–5 | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Lyme disease treatment programmes in Mexico
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Lyme Disease Treatment Plan Example 4-week course; page says 2–5 weeks, FAQ 3–5 | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Example: 24 stem-cell IVs
- 24 days antibacterial treatment
- 10 peptide/nutraceutical IVs
- 4 ozone sessions
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Martin Emmanuel Mondragon Hernandez
- After you return home
- Published Home physician handles follow-up; clinic offers doctor-to-doctor discussion.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026stemaidinstitute.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.