Spain
Medilor Clinic / InjertoCapilar
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medilor Clinic / InjertoCapilarPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair transplantnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair transplant not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published "guarantee applies to 85%" — 65% for non-shaved flaps, 50% for repairs from other clinics.
- Revision policy
- Published "free mending" after one year below the applicable threshold, conditional on compliance and reviews.
- Named treating doctor
- Published José Lorenzo
- After you return home
- Partly Reviews normally at 2, 5 and 10 months; no explicit remote-care arrangement.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026injertocapilar.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.