Hungary
New Beauty
BudapestFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New BeautyBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infúziós kezelésone session | HUF 100,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infúziós kezelésone session | HUF 150,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
NAD+ infusions in Hungary
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ infúziós kezelés one session | HUF 100,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ infúziós kezelés one session | HUF 150,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ infúziós kezelés: not stated
- NAD+ infúziós kezelés: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026newbeauty.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.