NAD+ infusions in Hungary: what providers publish
5 clinics publish a price for NAD+ infusion, one session in Hungary: from ≈ USD 137 to ≈ USD 258 per session, as checked on 24 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, HUF; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-21 for this line (figures in HUF have no reference rate and are left out of it). Other procedures and units below: NAD+ infusion course.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aestella ClinicBudapestPage for international patients: yes aestellaklinika.com ↗, checked 24 Oct 2026 | NAD infusionone session | from EUR 122starting price | from ≈ CAD 193 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion, 250 mgone session | from EUR 230starting price | from ≈ CAD 363 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD infúzióone session | from HUF 45,000starting price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ infusion, 250 mgone session | from HUF 85,000starting price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Budai Magánorvosi CentrumBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infúzióone session | HUF 80,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| New BeautyBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infúziós kezelésone session | HUF 100,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infúziós kezelésone session | HUF 150,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Oktogon Medical CenterBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 110,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 160,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 210,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Árvai-Barta MEDBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 110,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 160,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session | HUF 210,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusion course per course
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oktogon Medical CenterBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg)course of 5 sessions | HUF 400,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ kúracourse of 3 sessions | HUF 510,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Árvai-Barta MEDBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ bérletcourse of 3 sessions | HUF 510,000fixed price | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of NAD+ infusions. It says nothing about whether the treatment works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Five clinics in Budapest offering NAD+ infusions were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026, and all five publish a price. Four price in forints; Aestella Clinic publishes euro prices for international patients, and those are shown. Prices depend on the dose in milligrams.
For one session, Oktogon Medical Center and Árvai-Barta MED publish the same tariff: HUF 110,000 for 250 mg, HUF 160,000 for 500 mg and HUF 210,000 for 1,000 mg. New Beauty publishes HUF 100,000 for 250 mg and HUF 150,000 for 500 mg. Budai Magánorvosi Centrum publishes HUF 80,000 without stating the dose. Aestella Clinic starts from EUR 122, or from EUR 230 for 250 mg.
For courses, Oktogon Medical Center and Árvai-Barta MED publish three sessions at HUF 510,000, with the dose rising across the course, and Oktogon Medical Center a five-session pass at 250 mg for HUF 400,000. New Beauty sells packages without stating how many sessions they contain; those are kept out of the comparison.
None of the five clinics names the doctor responsible for the infusion or describes who administers it, and none publishes terms for a session that has to be stopped or repeated. The pages are in Hungarian, except Aestella Clinic's international page.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Aestella Clinic
checked today4 positions
| NAD infusion one session | from EUR 122 starting price |
| NAD+ infusion, 250 mg one session | from EUR 230 starting price |
| NAD infúzió one session | from HUF 45,000 starting price |
| NAD+ infusion, 250 mg one session | from HUF 85,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- NAD infusion: not stated
- NAD+ infusion, 250 mg: not stated
- NAD infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ infusion, 250 mg: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Budai Magánorvosi Centrum
checked today1 position
| NAD+ infúzió one session | HUF 80,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
New Beauty
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ infúziós kezelés one session | HUF 100,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ infúziós kezelés one session | HUF 150,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ infúziós kezelés: not stated
- NAD+ infúziós kezelés: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Oktogon Medical Center
checked today5 positions
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 110,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 160,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 210,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ kúra course of 3 sessions | HUF 510,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg) course of 5 sessions | HUF 400,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ kúra: not stated
- NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg): not stated
Not included, as published
- Infection-control fee: HUF 2,000 per invoice
- weekend/holiday surcharge wording differs on page (HUF 8,000 inclusive versus HUF 6,000 plus infection-control fee)
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Árvai-Barta MED
checked today4 positions
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 110,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 160,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ vitamin infúzió one session | HUF 210,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ bérlet course of 3 sessions | HUF 510,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
- NAD+ bérlet: not stated
Not included, as published
- Weekend duty surcharge: HUF 6,000
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Aestella Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Budai Magánorvosi Centrum: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- New Beauty: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Oktogon Medical Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Árvai-Barta MED: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 5 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 5 list what their price includes and 5 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 5 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.