medtourism.guide
Hungary

Oktogon Medical Center

Budapest

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: oktogonmedical.hu ↗Source pages: oktogonmedical.hu

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusion, one session per session

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Oktogon Medical CenterBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session
HUF 110,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session
HUF 160,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ vitamin infúzióone session
HUF 210,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

NAD+ infusion course per course

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Oktogon Medical CenterBudapestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg)course of 5 sessions
HUF 400,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ kúracourse of 3 sessions
HUF 510,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

NAD+ infusions in Hungary

checked today5 positions
NAD+ vitamin infúzió
one session
HUF 110,000
fixed price
NAD+ vitamin infúzió
one session
HUF 160,000
fixed price
NAD+ vitamin infúzió
one session
HUF 210,000
fixed price
NAD+ kúra
course of 3 sessions
HUF 510,000
fixed price
NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg)
course of 5 sessions
HUF 400,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
  • NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
  • NAD+ vitamin infúzió: not stated
  • NAD+ kúra: not stated
  • NAD+ bérlet (4+1 250 mg): not stated

Not included, as published

  • Infection-control fee: HUF 2,000 per invoice
  • weekend/holiday surcharge wording differs on page (HUF 8,000 inclusive versus HUF 6,000 plus infection-control fee)
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026oktogonmedical.hu ↗

All published positions of Oktogon Medical Center

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.