Nulife Hospitals (Delhi network)
Page for international patients: yes nulifehospital.in ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Knee and hip replacement in India
Total knee replacement, one knee per knee
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Total knee replacementTotal; laterality not stated for base offer | from INR 225,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,317 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Delhi NCR, India — Travelling to Delhi · Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: NABH (year not stated), checked 23 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register. What this mark means.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Total knee replacement Total; laterality not stated for base offer | from INR 225,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Implant (brand/model not stated)
- pre-operative assessment
- surgical care
- recovery guidance
- physiotherapy support (sessions not stated)
- hospital stay support (nights not stated).
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Saurabh Gadi
- After you return home
- Partly "even after you return home"
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026nulifehospital.in ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.