medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Oční centrum Praha

Prague, Czech RepublicOfficial site: ocp.cz ↗Source pages: ocp.cz

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
ReLEx SMILEone eye
CZK 25,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,610 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

checked today1 position
ReLEx SMILE
one eye
CZK 25,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • postoperative checks first 12 months

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination
  • later follow-up checks
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ocp.cz ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.