Oftalclinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Spain
Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cirugía de catarata con lente monofocalone eye | EUR 2,250fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,525 | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Spain
checked today1 position
| Cirugía de catarata con lente monofocal one eye | EUR 2,250 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Revision policy
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Named treating doctor
- Not checked yet not assessed
- After you return home
- Not checked yet not assessed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026oftalclinic.es ↗
Appears on
- Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Spain — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Cataract surgery and lens replacement
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.