medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Oftum

Prague, Czech RepublicOfficial site: oftum.cz ↗Source pages: oftum.cz

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Wavefront optimized Femtolasikboth eyes
CZK 60,900fixed price
≈ CAD 3,922 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
ReLEx SMILE PROboth eyes
CZK 70,900fixed price
≈ CAD 4,565 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
StreamLight PRKboth eyes
CZK 50,900fixed price
≈ CAD 3,278 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

checked today3 positions
StreamLight PRK
both eyes
CZK 50,900
fixed price
Wavefront optimized Femtolasik
both eyes
CZK 60,900
fixed price
ReLEx SMILE PRO
both eyes
CZK 70,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • StreamLight PRK: not stated
  • Wavefront optimized Femtolasik: not stated
  • ReLEx SMILE PRO: not stated

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination
  • postoperative checks after first year
Written guarantee
Published 2 years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026oftum.cz ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.