medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Orthopedic Elite

Mexico City, MexicoOfficial site: orthopedicelite.com ↗Source pages: medico.orthopedicelite.com

Page for international patients: yes medico.orthopedicelite.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Knee and hip replacement in Mexico

Total knee replacement, one knee per knee

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Total Knee Replacementone operation (one knee)
USD 11,200fixed price
≈ CAD 15,675 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Hip replacementnot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Total knee replacementnot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Knee and hip replacement in Mexico

checked 13 days ago3 positions
Total knee replacement
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
Hip replacement
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
Total Knee Replacement
one operation (one knee)
USD 11,200
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Total knee replacement: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
  • Hip replacement: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy count not stated
  • Total Knee Replacement: 8-day/7-night stay including 1 hospital night; recovery-home nursing; meals; local transport; hospital medications; pre/postoperative consultations

Not included, as published

  • Travel insurance
  • blood tests
  • radiographs/X-rays
  • post-surgery medication
  • laundry supplement
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Carlos Antonio Flores Trujillo; Cynthia Elena Gallardo Gutiérrez
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026medico.orthopedicelite.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.