medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Oxyfisio Medicina Hiperbárica

Madrid, SpainOfficial site: oxyfisio.com ↗Source pages: oxyfisio.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in Spain

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy, one session (rigid chamber or chamber not stated) per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Cámara hiperbáricaone session
EUR 115fixed price
≈ CAD 180 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy, course of sessions (rigid chamber or chamber not stated) per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Cámara hiperbáricacourse of 10 sessions
EUR 950fixed price
≈ CAD 1,488 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
Cámara hiperbáricacourse of 20 sessions
EUR 1,850fixed price
≈ CAD 2,898 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in Spain

checked 1 day ago3 positions
Cámara hiperbárica
one session
EUR 115
fixed price
Cámara hiperbárica
course of 10 sessions
EUR 950
fixed price
Cámara hiperbárica
course of 20 sessions
EUR 1,850
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Cámara hiperbárica: initial assessment; specialist physician supervision and follow-up
  • Cámara hiperbárica: initial assessment; specialist physician supervision and follow-up
  • Cámara hiperbárica: initial assessment; specialist physician supervision and follow-up

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026oxyfisio.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.