India
P. D. Hinduja Sindhi Hospital
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P. D. Hinduja Sindhi HospitalPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Knee / hip replacementProcedure and laterality not resolved to one hospital tariff | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Knee / hip replacement Procedure and laterality not resolved to one hospital tariff | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- General package description: consultation/tests
- room/nursing
- surgical team
- standard prosthesis
- follow-up/physiotherapy (brand/model, nights and sessions not stated).
Not included, as published
- Premium options
- extended stay
- unrelated conditions
- additional services.
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Uday Kumar; Manohar C. V.
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hindujasindhihospital.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.