Spain
Pedralbes Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pedralbes ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | FUE Sapphire hair transplantone procedure; donor/recipient-dependent graft count | from EUR 2,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,576 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| FUE Sapphire hair transplant one procedure; donor/recipient-dependent graft count | from EUR 2,900 starting price |
Included, as published
- FUE Sapphire
- medical team
- donor-dependent density
- follow-up until discharge
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Carles Ortiz Rodríguez
- After you return home
- Partly "revisiones presenciales" — no after-return-abroad arrangement.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026pedralbesclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.