ProDerma
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in Thailand
GLP-1 medicine with medical consultation, per pen per pen
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 10,980fixed price | ≈ CAD 455 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 12,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 506 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 13,050fixed price | ≈ CAD 541 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 14,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 601 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 18,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 747 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 20,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 829 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 21,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 896 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 24,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 995 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 25,650fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,064 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — 2+ pensper pen | THB 26,550fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,101 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 28,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,182 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Mounjaro pen — regularper pen | THB 29,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,223 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bangkok, Thailand — Travelling to Bangkok · Travelling to Thailand for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Thailand
Details
GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in Thailand
checked 1 day ago12 positions
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 12,200 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 10,980 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 14,500 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 13,050 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 20,000 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 18,000 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 24,000 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 21,600 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 28,500 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 25,650 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — regular per pen | THB 29,500 fixed price |
| Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens per pen | THB 26,550 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
- Mounjaro pen — regular: pen
- Mounjaro pen — 2+ pens: pen
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026prodermaclinics.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.