medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Relief

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicOfficial site: reliefrd.com ↗Source pages: reliefrd.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in Dominican Republic

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Relief NAD+ Elixirone session
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in Dominican Republic

checked 2 days ago1 position
Relief NAD+ Elixir
one session
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026reliefrd.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.