Mexico
Renaissance Anti Age Center
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes renaissanceantiage.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cell therapy package priced by cell count (route set individually) per package
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Renaissance Anti Age CenterPage for international patients: yes renaissanceantiage.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Stem-cell dose10 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 600fixed price | ≈ CAD 843 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Stem-cell dose25 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 1,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,966 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Stem-cell dose50 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 2,300fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,231 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Stem-cell dose100 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 3,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,495 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Stem-cell dose150 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,321 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Stem-cell dose200 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 5,890fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,273 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Stem-cell dose300 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 8,290fixed price | ≈ CAD 11,644 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Stem cell therapy programmes in Mexico
checked 2 days ago7 positions
| Stem-cell dose 10 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 600 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 25 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 1,400 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 50 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 2,300 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 100 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 3,200 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 150 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 4,500 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 200 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 5,890 fixed price |
| Stem-cell dose 300 million cells; administration route and sessions not stated | USD 8,290 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.; Stem-cell dose only: Fair Pricing Guarantee; detailed conditions not supplied.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Humberto Alcalde
- After you return home
- Partly Post-consultation support mentioned; overseas arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026renaissanceantiage.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.