RETYMA
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Mexico
Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Lente monofocalone eye | MXN 18,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,341 | Not checked yet | Not checked yet | Published | Not checked yet | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: San Pedro Garza García, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Mexico
checked today3 positions
| Lente monofocal one eye | MXN 18,000 fixed price |
| Lente trifocal one eye | MXN 38,000 fixed price |
| Lente trifocal de última generación one eye | MXN 55,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Lente monofocal: medical fees; anesthesia; operating room; supplies; intraocular lens; postoperative reviews
- Lente trifocal: medical fees; anesthesia; operating room; supplies; intraocular lens; postoperative reviews
- Lente trifocal de última generación: medical fees; anesthesia; operating room; supplies; intraocular lens; postoperative reviews
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Revision policy
- Not checked yet not assessed
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Michael Rod
- After you return home
- Not checked yet not assessed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026retyma.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.